Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/framework/functions-wordpress.class.php on line 513

Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-mapper.php on line 111
Testimonials – St Jude Realty

Testimonials

Testimonials


Highly likely to recommend
05/17/2018 – aboutgodzbiz
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Big Beaver, Troy, MI 48083.
Sana is amazing! She truly has integrity and does an excellent job of informing and educating her clients. I felt so much more confident selling my home with Sana guiding me and making the otherwise overwhelming process much easier. I would and will highly recommend her to anyone I know who needs real estate assistance.

Highly likely to recommend
04/20/2018 – longlois64
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Royal Oak, MI 48073.
Mrs. Sana, was very knowledgeable about how to get the job done. She helped me to sell me house while I was out of town. She handle all the showing and all the paperwork. Thank you for a sell well done. She got me what I needed to get the top price for the house!

Highly likely to recommend
04/19/2018 – zinazeer
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Farmington Hills, MI.
We were blessed to have Sana Brikho as our agent. Sana was extremely responsive and always available even during weekends. She was constantly seeking out homes that fell into our criteria, and as a result she found a home that we love within a month. She was very honest and answered our questions and concern patiently. We felt very comfortable working with her. I strongly recommend Sana to anyone looking for an excellent real estate agent!

Highly likely to recommend
04/19/2018 – fuad sinabk
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana is a great agent to have. She answers the questions that we have in a good way. Sana provides great suggestions. She is the best agent to have. She helped us find a good house that we like.

Highly likely to recommend
04/08/2018 – saeedbarbat
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Farmington Hills, MI.
I have dealt with others over the years and nothing like the positive and wonderful experience that I have with Sana Brikho. In all the categories stated above, she goes beyond the call of duty and with the welcoming expression in her face all the time and more and more willingness to help. She has demonstrated the very highest level of professionalism in her job and most importantly the level of honesty, trust, reliability and dependability. I have no doubt in my mind what I am saying here will for sure be experienced with anyone whom may do business with her. What I hold for Mrs S. Brikho from admiration, respect and appreciation is more than any words can say For the service, provided there is a drop down arrow and I can only choose one while she is helping me in purchasing a condo for my son and renting a house in Dearborn Heights, Mi
Dr. Saeed Barbat

Highly likely to recommend
04/05/2018 – jessicayaldo
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in West Bloomfield, MI.
Had a great experience with Sana as a first time home buyer. Listened to exactly I wanted and was very honest. Would recommend to anyone looking for a smooth experience when purchasing a home

Highly likely to recommend
03/28/2018 – yousif vian
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Madison Heights, MI.
She is very helpful and knowledgeable agent. She treats my family in a great way. If we had any questions she was there to answer them. She is a great agent. I would highly recommend her as an agent.

Highly likely to recommend
03/09/2018 – user46524196
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Beverly Hills, MI.
Sana is extremely knowledgeable about housing, knows the Metro Detroit area very well. She is honest, professional, concise and thorough. It is hard to believe that my family relationship with Sana Brikho goes back almost 6 years and counting, Sana has helped us find multiple and close on multiple investment properties prior to even move into the state. When I did move to the state I contacted Sana right away to look for a primary residence, because I know from my past experience she will always put the interests of the buyer first. Sana is also a very patient person, I say that because there aren’t too many agents that will respond to text and phone call at almost any time of the day. I recall few times when I was on the phone with Sana late at night sorting out what houses are newly listed to go see them the next day, talking about what offers and counteroffers to put down etc. Finding the right house in my situation wasn’t quick an easy, as I had a specific think in mind for house, such as built in 2000s, ready to move with extremely minimal work to do, had to be in one of MI top school districts and a price I can actually afford. When I did find the right house, Sana was able to generate comparable data within few hours, review the Home Owner’s Association terms and put in an offer and negotiate with the seller agent an acceptable price in few days. Once I had an offer accepted Sana helped schedule an inspection and was there in person to advise and negotiate few minor issues and had them provide a home warrant protect as well. Sana also followed up with the bank tom make sure that the appraisal is done one time and they had received all necessary HOA document to expedite the process. On the day of closing, Sana was there in person for the walk-through inspections and was able to resolve a walk-through issue as the previous owner had left a ding in the wall during the moving process. I would highly recommend working with Sana for any type of real estate transaction. She is very hard-working, honest, responsible, who is VERY good at what she does.

Likely to recommend
02/18/2018 – firaskinaya
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana is very helpful and responds quick to any questions or concerns we have. Great person and great attitude. Very happy that we chose Sana as our realtor.

Highly likely to recommend
02/15/2018 – zekeyouhana29
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Troy, MI.
Sana is a great agent, when she buys or sales your home it’s not about real estate only she becomes part of your family. I have known her over 10 years and bought and sold several investments properties. She treats everyone the same whether you are buying a house for a 100k or a million dollar home. I have recommended her to all my family and friends.  

Highly likely to recommend
02/14/2018 – bashar aziza
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Troy, MI.
Sana Brikho has been an amazing releastate agent! She was very patient with me answering all of my questions with extensive detail, leading my family & me to buy our home. I highly recommend Brikho’s service to anyone looking to buy a home.

Highly likely to recommend
02/13/2018 – kristotheo
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana is an amazing agent to deal with. She makes sure your buying or selling is made easy, yet affordable. I really like the fact that she is there to answer all questions and explains everything you need to know ahead of time. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. She has been an agent for me multiple times and I will continue using her.

Highly likely to recommend
01/31/2018 – noortoma
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in West Bloomfield, MI.
I would highly recommend Sana as a real estate agent!!!! I can’t say enough about her extensive knowledge, professionalism, and compassion. My husband and I were very particular about what we wanted in a home, and Sana was extremely patient with us. She also went above and beyond to always be available to answer questions, go to viewings, and to find us our dream home! She truly took the time to teach us a lot about what to look for in a home and about the real estate market. What I especially loved is her knack for walking into a home and being able to decipher various details about that home within seconds of walking in. After our experience with her, many of my friends and family members have used her too and feel the same way we did! My husband and I will definitely be her clients for life and again, I would highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend
01/29/2018 – rinanrais
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Troy, MI.
Sana Brikho by far is the best real estate agent, she is patient and honest, I enjoyed working with her!!! Answers all my questions and answers all my call anytime of the day.

Highly likely to recommend
01/19/2018 – zuser20140320100230151
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana is an amazing person to work with, she is a hard worker and tries her very best to make the entire experience run smooth. It took less than a week from seeing the house to getting the offer expected. I definitely recommend Sana as an agent.

Highly likely to recommend
01/11/2018 – joendgincy
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Shelby Twp, MI.
We were referred to Sana Brikho by a friend. We looked on her own line reviews and couldn’t have been more satisfied. While the process of buying a home was much more difficult than we imagined but Sana gave us excellent guidance unflagging availability and deep knowledge about wide range of homes that we looked at. Sana is knowledgeable, approachable, personable and endlessly patient. She is a very busy broker but she is incredibly generous with her time whenever we called she was always there for us she answered every question and explain every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Even after we closed on our home she was there for us she to guide us, she provided us with good contacts to help us with the move.

Highly likely to recommend
12/04/2017 – salwan king95
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in West Bloomfield, MI.
If you’re looking for someone honest, and dedicated, and smart, and business orient, who will get the job done, I suggest to you all, to please give her a call, don;t wait another day nor minute, your dreams will finally come true, I give this realtor five stars, Great Agent! Very quick to responding to all my questions. Very knowledgeable. Very trusting woman.

Highly likely to recommend
11/03/2017 – dpd1205
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Detroit, MI.
Sana Brikho’s interpersonal skills make you feeling like family. That is why my wife and I will use her and her company, St Jude Real Estate Agency again to Buy and Sell our final Home in the near future.

Highly likely to recommend
11/01/2017 – jwauri
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana is an amazing realtor and treats every client with love and respect! We listed our home and she sold it for us then made the buying process very easy when we were shopping for new homes.

Highly likely to recommend
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana Brikho has been the greatest help to my family and I. She spends countless hours assisting us in finding the home that best suits us. She is extremely motivated to sell and buy and has a lot of patients with her clients. She sold my home in less than three months and continues to keep us updated with the market. St. Jude’s Realty will forever have my business and recommendations.
08/26/2017 – jonathanauri
Highly likely to recommend
Bought a home in 2017 in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302.
Sana is very professional at what she does. She works very hard for her client to get the best deal for them. She is always accessible and goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Most of all she is very honest, which is very hard in this businesses, I am very happy to have her as my agent. Thank you Sana!
08/01/2017 – Izuogu
Highly likely to recommend
05/31/2017 – susilskariah
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sterling Heights, MI.
She is Very knowledgeable, helpful, Very professional and informative. She helped with resources, dealt with the inspector and purchaser agent. I am strongly recommending her for my friends also.

Highly likely to recommend
05/27/2017 – omarqahwash
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bloomfield Hills, MI.
willing to work with and for you, sincere/ fair in her dealings. it was clear from the beginning that she puts maximum effort into her job and will do everything she can to help you find/sell your home. We appreciate all her time and expertise and would recommend her without hesitation.

Highly likely to recommend
04/21/2017 – nawar300e
Bought a home in 2017 in North Farmington, Farmington, MI 48334.
Sana is the best agent I saw in my life. She is super nice, very helpful, and smart. She has a lot of experience. I am very thankful from the house she did found it for me.

Highly likely to recommend
03/25/2017 – mbabby622
Bought a home in 2017 in Clinton, MI 48038.
Sana Brikho was a great realtor to work with. The moment we walked into a home she could tell if the windows needed to be replaced, walls need to be painted, or if the floors were good or bad. She is very knowledgeable in the field and doesn’t quit until she finds you a dream home. Her expertise is only one of her good traits. She is a beautiful person inside and out and really made my family as her own. We loved working with Sana and recommend her to all our family and friends.

Highly likely to recommend
03/07/2017 – airlehr7
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Macomb, MI.
Great communication. Works very hard to find your home. Great with negotiations and follow up work with entire team. Understands process very well and key questions to ask when researching home or making offer.

Highly likely to recommend
03/08/2017 – ghqatan
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Sterling Heights, MI.
I had an excellent experience with Sana Brikho. She’s very patient and helpful. Always eager to show me homes as soon as possible. She explained all the papers and smoothly finish everything.

Highly likely to recommend
03/01/2017 – zuser20170119043512991
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sterling Heights, MI.
I’m a naturally skeptical person, especially in the matter of the real estate dealings. A close friend of mine recommended Sana Brikho. I checked out the reviews everywhere I can, and from experience naturally looked for negative reviews first, which I couldn’t find any. I honestly thought reviews sounded too good to be true. And I was in for a surprise. She was everything I hoped an excellent realtor would be. She was always responsive and patient to my multiple texts or calls. She walked us through each phase of the sale and we always felt like she has our back. I can’t recommend her enough for anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Take it from me, you will be dealing with a very respectful and courteous professional who will make sure you are completely taken care of.

Highly likely to recommend
11/30/2016 – zuser20140225072817605
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Troy, MI.
Sana Brikho starts out as your agent, but ends up like family. She listed and sold my home for what I expected. She takes great pride in her business, and will go far beyond what is expected to make sure you are satisfied. And she made sure my experience went as smooth and easy as possible. I would not only recommend her to my friends, but to family. Sana Brikho is a wonderful person who puts you first.

Highly likely to recommend
11/30/2016 – haifa kirma
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Excellent Job, very helpful. Tried her best to find the right house matching our requirements, she has excellent skills and knowledge. I recommend her if you want to sell or buy commercial or residential.

Highly likely to recommend
11/24/2016 – manojkrishnan73
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Rochester Hills, MI.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SANA AS YOUR NEXT REALTOR. SHE KNEW THE REAL ESTATE MARKET IN OUR AREA, HELPED US MARKET THE HOUSE PROPERLY AND STEERED US THROUGH THE HOME SELLING PROCESS EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. SANA WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.SHE MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS EASY. SHE IS VERY EASY TO GET A HOLD OF. SHE WAS EXTREMELY COMMITTED AND HELPFUL IN THE WHOLE PROCESS. SHE IS ENTHUSIASTIC, QUALIFIED, APPROACHABLE AND VERY PATIENT WITH HER CLIENTS.

Highly likely to recommend
11/19/2016 – rabbo240
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana is an exceptional agent her efforts are endless in helping you through your entire selling or listing experience. She is one of the most helpful and knowledgeable agents I have worked with, who strives to do her very best for you. I would highly recommend her this professional is one that reaches out to each and every one.

Highly likely to recommend
11/17/2016 – user90023352
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Redford, MI.
We had great pleasure working with Sana, she is an amazing personality that goes out of her way to help clients. She helped us find and close on our home and also selling a rental property. Honest, dedicated and wants the best for a client. We highly recommend her and very confident she will put a smile on your face with whatever real estate needs you have. Less

Highly likely to recommend
11/02/2016 – murad murad37
Bought a home in 2016.
She was very patient and knowledgeable with all the information we needed to know, I really recommend her to be your agent. She showed me and my brother over fifty houses, never got tired of us. Thank you Sana Brikho
Highly likely to recommend
10/07/2016 – husamtalia
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sterling Heights, MI.
Sana Brikho is a very professional, she is very polite and well informed about the real estate market, and I will refer her to all family members and friends.

Highly likely to recommend
09/08/2016 – shinykavalam
Sold a home in 2016 in Fort Worth, TX 76155.
Sana Brikho is a highly skilled realtor, who knows what she is talking about, and will surely help you in any way she can. She is very talented at her job, and is very pleasant to work with. She is an honest hard working realtor, who is highly respectable. if you are looking for someone who is the best of the best in her line of work, honest, respectful, and is caring about her clients and their goals. Sana is the right one for you! I personally had a very easy experience with selling my house, thanks to her. Thanks Sana!!!

Highly likely to recommend
07/13/2016 – fadi white
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Shelby Twp., MI.
Working with Sana was an complete pleasure! I have worked with other agents in the past. Sana is one of the best I have worked with. Sana was outstanding at understanding what I was looking for and identifying potential properties for me. Sana and her team were highly professional in the working with the seller’s agent and Sana was one of the best negotiators I have seen. I am looking forward to settle into my new home soon! I would highly recommend working with Sana and her team they are the best!

My wife and I were referred to Sana through a friend. I called her she asked me what I was looking for then she got me set up with a listing search and I was receiving emails everyday of property listings in the area that We we’re interested in. Sana made things easier for us through this stressful process. Sana is a professional and very knowledgeable realtor. Sana assisted us by showing different homes and she would work around our work schedule and made sure the timing was convenient and was very flexible. She suggested different things and recommended a few things also and that’s important specially if you’re a first time home buyer making important life changing decision. We without a doubt would refer Sana to any friends, family, and anyone out there that reads this, good luck.

07/06/2016 – carpart1515

I don’t know what to say about SANA BRIKHO I am only going to describe her in one word (awesome) she is a phenomenal woman she was good smart knows what she’s doing help me out all the way and finish her job in time and find me ahouse Do the closing Within month and a half I recommend her very strongly ….thank you SANALess

05/28/2016 – ferrisgolan

One of the best agent i ever worked with She did an awesome job negotiating the price of my new house. She also spended time showing me lots of houses unit we found the right house for my family.

05/08/2016 – mikez1210

If you’re looking for an honest and knowledgeable person then look no further. Sana not only gets the job done quickly but she was incredibly attentive throughout the whole process. Awesome personalized treatment in searching for my house. Was patient with me as I viewed homes, and was helpful in every aspect of home search. Was always available for questions or concerns. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience with Sana. Would highly recommend!!!

03/02/2016 – zuser20140627202959161

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Troy, MI. Sana was so amazing and very professional. Sana paid close attention to what we’re looking for and gave us her honest professional expertise. She worked with us diligently and was with us every step of the way until we found our wonderful condominium. She is extremely knowledgeable of the Troy area. She did her best to negotiate the best price for our new home. We highly recommend using Sana as your Realtor. She is the best out there Less

02/09/2016 – mbrikho7

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Sterling Heights, MI.We had a wonderful experience with Sana! She did everything she could to get the deal done and was very patient while accommodating to our needs. We would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to sell their homes.

09/10/2015 – dianao0301

Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $552.89996M in Sterling Heights, MI.My name is MaysoonAteeq, I was referred by a relative to contact Sana Brikho, because I was in desperate need of looking for an affordable and beautiful home, I contacted Sana Brikho on a Sunday and within less than 2 minutes Sana calls back, and right then I knew she would be the perfect agent for me, I had dealt previously with few other agents, I was not happy at all with their performance and their response back. But with Sana when I first called her, within minutes she responded. I had a 2 hour consultation with her; Sana knew exactly what I am looking for. What I love about Sana is her smile and always happy person and also positive and she really made me feel so comfortable, I felt like I knew her for years. Not even 2 months later, Sana did find me what I was really looking for. Sana is very energetic she really would struggle just to make the deal work. I have been trying so hard for the past year and half with other agents and there was no luck with them. What I love about Sana she will go out of her way to spent time just to make her client happy. She never rushed me into buying, she gave me her advice but at the same time that advice was to benefit me. I highly recommend Sana Brikho for any one that is looking for the perfect dream home, SANA is the one that will put a smile to ur face. I am always advertising Sana Brikho for any one that I know is looking for a home. Sana is very very HONOST PERSON to deal with and very patient.”

06/21/2015 – zuser20141010130420888

Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $150K in West Bloomfield, MI.Sana was great to work with form start to finish. She is always easy to get a hold of when we tried calling her at any time of day or night. She sold our condo and work on getting our new dream home! I recommend Sana 100%”

12/10/2014 – al944

Sold a home in 2014 in West Bloomfield, MI 48322.Sana was so amazing with helping us find our dream home! She worked with us diligently until we found the home that we have always wanted. She was not only patient and kind, but she was able to provide accurate knowledge about real estate that the average person does not know. Sana could have easily sold us many homes that were not up to par, but she made sure that the house that we did end up with was the perfect home for us. I highly recommend using her as your Realtor. She is the best out there!”

10/14/2014 – lmzara

Sold a home in 2013 in Oakley Park, Commerce Township, MI 48390.Sana Brikho was extremely patient and responsive. With the market so hot, and inventory so low, it was a challenge to find a home that met our needs. Sana worked with us tirelessly to track down the perfect place and to then handle all the details to make it happen. She is very devoted to her job and knows her job very well. Sana would respond to emails within minutes and answer the phone event after 9pm. We found Sana to be a delightful blend of professionalism and personality and highly recommend her as someone who will be there as your personal guide to a great real estate transaction. – Mary A Less Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2014 – maryabdulnoor

Sold a home in 2010 in Rochester Hills, MI 48309.She has excellent information in her field(Real Estate) with more than eight years’ experience ,she is creative, always tries to find best legal and optimal solution to all of her work obstacles, always explain to clients all rights in (purchasing, selling)agreements. I did make with her three purchase and six land contracts for different houses. I am still looking forward to work with her make another deals. NaielYousif”

10/05/2014 – naielgeorge

“Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Sterling Heights, MI.Sana Brikho spent lots of time helping us get our house ready. She had great recommendations and was always available with professional and honest advice and helped set realistic expectations during the selling process. She kept us well informed during the entire process and made sure that everything was completed correctly and in a timely manner. She put huge amounts of effort into negotiating the best possible deal with offers and she was a pleasure to work with. Hiring the right Realtor to lead the sale of your house is the shrewdest use of your time, energy and money! She also is the best! In a very short turn-around time, in a very hot market, she helped me put together the winning bid on the house I loved and continue to love every day. She also helped me with ideas and recommendations for work to be done after the purchase was complete. She has remained in touch over the years and continues to be a much valued resource whenever I have a house-related question. We would definitely recommend Sana Brikho to all.”

08/20/2014 – haifakirma

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $100K in West Bloomfield, MI.Amazing agent. She’s honest, aggressive and knowledgeable. You will have a great experience and she will forever be your agent. She found me my first home in 2011 and i love it! She’s a great negotiator. In 2013,She also sold my parents’ house in a few weeks. The house she found for them is worth so much more than what they paid. I would not recommend any other agent. Less”

08/19/2014 – denak617